SMSP say that while they are aware of the current uncertainty with the COVID-19 situation, they have been given the green light from all departments to offer another Ride Day date at Sydney Motorsport Park, so you can still get your bike out on track and have some fun!

A new Sydney Motorsport Park Ride Day date has been added in September!

A new Sydney Motorsport Park Ride Day date has been added in September!

Saturday the 5th of September, 2020 is the new date, and you can book by clicking here! Now is a better time than ever to get out on track! There is nothing that could socially distance yourself more than riding a motorcycle, and nothing as fun as going fast – which you aren’t allowed to do on public roads! So why not unleash your inner hoon on track, in a safe and controlled environment!

For any further inquiries or concerns, you can contact them via mobile during normal business hours at 0490 281 840, or via email at info@motorcyclingeventsgroupaustralia.com.au


Full Calendar

  • Sunday 30th August
  • Saturday 5th September
  • Friday 11th September
  • Monday 14th September
  • Monday 5th October (Labour Day Holiday)
  • Saturday 10th October
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Friday 6th November
  • Saturday 7th November
  • Sunday 6th December
  • Saturday 19th December
  • Sunday 20th December
  • Monday 21st December

Avon Cobra Chrome


 

Share this:Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter