The Australian Superbike Championship (ASBK) is back at Wakefield Park Raceway, March 23 – 24 2019, and tickets are now on sale! Score yourself a fantastic deal with Early Bird Tickets available until February 28. Early Bird deals include a complimentary Pit Lane Walk for all Weekend Tickets purchased! Camping options are also available.

Non-stop Superbike action will light up Goulburn as the Nation’s premier motorcycle Road Racing Championship rolls into town. It’s the perfect weekend entertainment for the entire family, with all children aged 15 years and under given free entry to the entire weekend’s festivities!

The jam-packed weekend includes action from the Kawasaki Superbike, Supersport, YMI Supersport 300, Australian Sidecars and the YMF R3 Cup, along with Motorcycling Australia’s premier Junior Road Racing Academy, the bLU cRU Oceania Junior Cup.

Wayne Maxwell took the Race 1 win - Image by TBG Sport

Wayne Maxwell took the Race 1 win in 2018 – Image by TBG Sport

The action and excitement doesn’t stop on the track, with the chance to meet your favourite riders and grab an autograph! Win your chance to get on the back of a superbike with a pillion ride! Grab a bargain at Trade Alley! Introduce the kids to motorbike riding at bLU cRU Mini Moto Experience which is free for kids to Come n Try!

Early Bird prices are not to be missed, with prices starting at $25.00 for a Weekend Pass, $10.00 for a Saturday Only Pass and $20.00 for a Sunday Only Pass. Camping prices start at $30.00 for two nights, with options also available for three or four nights. All tickets include access to the pit paddock. Click below to secure your ticket for an unforgettable weekend!

You can book tickets to ASBK Round 2 at Wakefield Park here.

2019 ASBK Calendar

  • Official ASBK Test – Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit, VIC February 2 – 3
  • Round 1- WSBK – Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit, VIC February 21 – 24
  • Round 2- Wakefield Park Raceway – Goulburn NSW March 22 – 24
  • Round 3- The Bend Motorsport Park – Tailem Bend, SA April 26 – 28
  • Round 4- Morgan Park Raceway – Warwick, QLD July 5 – 7
  • Round 5- Winton Motor Raceway – Benalla, VIC September 6 – 8
  • Round 6- Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit, VIC October 4 – 6
  • Round 7- Sydney Motorsport Park – Eastern Creek, NSW November 1 – 3
Share this:Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter